Free shipping and returns in France

The energy boost your nails need!


An infusion of red fruits in a vitamin glaze.


This sublime fruity rose! Find your 5 favorite summer fruits in this pretty nail polish which is the perfect combination of natural nail polish and care. Blackberry, raspberry, strawberry, blueberry and cherry this incredible fruit cocktail will give the kick of boost to the nails that need it ( or not ). Protect your nails against external aggressions such as pollution while exposing an incredible manicure

Ethical and clever varnishes:


Take care of your nails with the first natural and anti-waste nail polish. "10 free", vegan and cruelty free, without endocrine disruptors. It is accessible to all. Its perfect hold and vibrant colors make Clever Beauty nail polish a quality product. His little ecological trick: The caps allow you to reach the bottom of the bottle with a simple click and save up to 20% more product

Result : Exceptional hold, shine and quick drying

#14 Bold - Vitamin Enriched Nail Polish

Regular price €19,90
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

European materials

Free deliveries and returns in France

Secure payment

The energy boost your nails need!


An infusion of red fruits in a vitamin glaze.


This sublime fruity rose! Find your 5 favorite summer fruits in this pretty nail polish which is the perfect combination of natural nail polish and care. Blackberry, raspberry, strawberry, blueberry and cherry this incredible fruit cocktail will give the kick of boost to the nails that need it ( or not ). Protect your nails against external aggressions such as pollution while exposing an incredible manicure

Ethical and clever varnishes:


Take care of your nails with the first natural and anti-waste nail polish. "10 free", vegan and cruelty free, without endocrine disruptors. It is accessible to all. Its perfect hold and vibrant colors make Clever Beauty nail polish a quality product. His little ecological trick: The caps allow you to reach the bottom of the bottle with a simple click and save up to 20% more product

Result : Exceptional hold, shine and quick drying

Student discount available - Click here to redeem

Envois et retours gratuits en France

 

Le boost d'énergie dont vos ongles ont besoin !


Une infusion de fruits rouges dans un vernis vitaminé.


Ce rose fruité sublime ! Retrouvez vos 5 fruits d'été préférés dans ce joli vernis qui est l'alliance parfaite entre le vernis naturel et le soin. Mûre, framboise, fraise, myrtille et cerise cet incroyable cocktail de fruits donnera le coup de boost aux ongles qui en ont besoin (ou non). Protégez vos ongles contre les agressions extérieurs comme la pollution tout en exposant une incroyable manucure

Des vernis éthiques et astucieux :


Prenez soin de vos ongles avec le premier vernis à ongles naturel et anti-gaspi.« 10 free », vegan et cruelty free, sans perturbateurs endocriniens. Il est accessible à toutes. Sa tenue parfaite et ses couleurs éclatantes font du vernis Clever Beauty un produit de qualité. Sa petite astuce écologique : Les bouchons vous permettent d’atteindre le fond du flacon d’un simple clic et de gagner jusqu’à 20% de produit en plus

Résultat: Une tenue exceptionnelle, de la brillance et un séchage rapide

#14 Audacieuse - Vernis enrichi en vitamines

Prix normal €19,90
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Taxe incluse. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Matières européeennes

Livraisons et retours gratuits en France

Paiement sécurisé

 

Le boost d'énergie dont vos ongles ont besoin !


Une infusion de fruits rouges dans un vernis vitaminé.


Ce rose fruité sublime ! Retrouvez vos 5 fruits d'été préférés dans ce joli vernis qui est l'alliance parfaite entre le vernis naturel et le soin. Mûre, framboise, fraise, myrtille et cerise cet incroyable cocktail de fruits donnera le coup de boost aux ongles qui en ont besoin (ou non). Protégez vos ongles contre les agressions extérieurs comme la pollution tout en exposant une incroyable manucure

Des vernis éthiques et astucieux :


Prenez soin de vos ongles avec le premier vernis à ongles naturel et anti-gaspi.« 10 free », vegan et cruelty free, sans perturbateurs endocriniens. Il est accessible à toutes. Sa tenue parfaite et ses couleurs éclatantes font du vernis Clever Beauty un produit de qualité. Sa petite astuce écologique : Les bouchons vous permettent d’atteindre le fond du flacon d’un simple clic et de gagner jusqu’à 20% de produit en plus

Résultat: Une tenue exceptionnelle, de la brillance et un séchage rapide

Student discount available - Click here to redeem