Free shipping and returns in France

Foam triangle for teenage girl


Available in AA and A cups, this triangle bra for teenage girls has been specially designed for our Première Lingerie range. He will be able to accompany the young girl in her first steps towards authentic femininity . Ideal for everyday use, this triangle top with its super soft foam will delicately wrap a budding breast , often so sensitive, we know something about it!

The light gathers and the graphic French lace at the top of the cup signify a resolutely modern and romantic product. Invisible under a t-shirt , it will become indispensable ![:es]Available in AA and A cups, this triangle bra has been specially designed for our Initiale Lingerie range. He will be able to accompany the young girl in her first steps towards authentic femininity. Ideal for everyday use, its super soft foam will delicately envelop a budding breast, often so sensitive, we know something about it!

The light gathers and the graphic French lace at the top of the cup sign a resolutely modern and romantic product. Invisible under a t-shirt, it will become indispensable![:]

Sale

Anthea triangle bra

SKU: 20181230-160123-789
Regular price €45,50 €18,20 60% off
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

European materials

Free deliveries and returns in France

Secure payment

Foam triangle for teenage girl


Available in AA and A cups, this triangle bra for teenage girls has been specially designed for our Première Lingerie range. He will be able to accompany the young girl in her first steps towards authentic femininity . Ideal for everyday use, this triangle top with its super soft foam will delicately wrap a budding breast , often so sensitive, we know something about it!

The light gathers and the graphic French lace at the top of the cup signify a resolutely modern and romantic product. Invisible under a t-shirt , it will become indispensable ![:es]Available in AA and A cups, this triangle bra has been specially designed for our Initiale Lingerie range. He will be able to accompany the young girl in her first steps towards authentic femininity. Ideal for everyday use, its super soft foam will delicately envelop a budding breast, often so sensitive, we know something about it!

The light gathers and the graphic French lace at the top of the cup sign a resolutely modern and romantic product. Invisible under a t-shirt, it will become indispensable![:]

Student discount available - Click here to redeem

Envois et retours gratuits en France

Triangle mousse pour adolescente


Disponible en bonnets AA et A, ce soutien gorge triangle pour les adolescentes a été conçu spécialement pour notre gamme de Première Lingerie. Il saura accompagner la jeune fille dans ses premiers pas vers une féminité authentique. Idéal au quotidien, ce triangle avec sa mousse super douce enveloppera délicatement une poitrine naissante, souvent si sensible, on en sait quelque chose!

Les légères fronces et la dentelle française graphique en haut bonnet signent un produit résolument moderne et romantique. Invisible sous un t-shirt, il saura devenir indispensable![:es]Disponible en bonnets AA et A, ce soutien gorge triangle a été conçu spécialement pour notre gamme de Lingerie Initiale. Il saura accompagner la jeune fille dans ses premiers pas vers une féminité authentique. Idéal au quotidien, sa mousse super douce enveloppera délicatement une poitrine naissante, souvent si sensible, on en sait quelque chose!

Les légères fronces et la dentelle française graphique en haut bonnet signent un produit résolument moderne et romantique. Invisible sous un t-shirt, il saura devenir indispensable![:]

Vente

Soutien-gorge triangle Anthea

SKU : 20181230-160123-789
Prix normal €35,00 €14,00 60% de réduction
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Taxe incluse. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Matières européeennes

Livraisons et retours gratuits en France

Paiement sécurisé

Triangle mousse pour adolescente


Disponible en bonnets AA et A, ce soutien gorge triangle pour les adolescentes a été conçu spécialement pour notre gamme de Première Lingerie. Il saura accompagner la jeune fille dans ses premiers pas vers une féminité authentique. Idéal au quotidien, ce triangle avec sa mousse super douce enveloppera délicatement une poitrine naissante, souvent si sensible, on en sait quelque chose!

Les légères fronces et la dentelle française graphique en haut bonnet signent un produit résolument moderne et romantique. Invisible sous un t-shirt, il saura devenir indispensable![:es]Disponible en bonnets AA et A, ce soutien gorge triangle a été conçu spécialement pour notre gamme de Lingerie Initiale. Il saura accompagner la jeune fille dans ses premiers pas vers une féminité authentique. Idéal au quotidien, sa mousse super douce enveloppera délicatement une poitrine naissante, souvent si sensible, on en sait quelque chose!

Les légères fronces et la dentelle française graphique en haut bonnet signent un produit résolument moderne et romantique. Invisible sous un t-shirt, il saura devenir indispensable![:]

Student discount available - Click here to redeem