Free shipping and returns in France

[:en]A comfortable and elegant cut for our panties to be worn ideally with a slightly low waist.

You'll love the Eglantine panties, designed in all simplicity and with its soft microfiber with a sparkling floral print for a fresh and spring look. To be worn without moderation![:en]A comfortable and elegant cut for our panties to be worn ideally with a slightly low waist.

The Eglantine briefs are simply designed with their soft microfiber with a sparkling floral print for a fresh and spring look. To wear without moderation![:es]A comfortable and elegant cut for our panties to wear ideally slightly low waist.

The Eglantine briefs are simply designed with their soft microfiber with a sparkling floral print for a fresh and spring look. To wear without moderation![:]

Sale

Eglantine panties

SKU: 20181230-160113-604
Regular price €26,00 €13,00 50% off
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

European materials

Free deliveries and returns in France

Secure payment

[:en]A comfortable and elegant cut for our panties to be worn ideally with a slightly low waist.

You'll love the Eglantine panties, designed in all simplicity and with its soft microfiber with a sparkling floral print for a fresh and spring look. To be worn without moderation![:en]A comfortable and elegant cut for our panties to be worn ideally with a slightly low waist.

The Eglantine briefs are simply designed with their soft microfiber with a sparkling floral print for a fresh and spring look. To wear without moderation![:es]A comfortable and elegant cut for our panties to wear ideally slightly low waist.

The Eglantine briefs are simply designed with their soft microfiber with a sparkling floral print for a fresh and spring look. To wear without moderation![:]

Student discount available - Click here to redeem

Envois et retours gratuits en France

[:fr]Une coupe confortable et élégante pour nos culottes à porter idéalement légèrement taille basse.

Vous aimerez la culotte Eglantine,  conçue en toute simplicité et avec sa douce microfibre à l’imprimé fleuri pétillant pour un look frais et printanier. A porter sans modération![:en]Une coupe confortable et élégante pour nos culottes à porter idéalement légèrement taille basse.

La culotte Eglantine est conçue en toute simplicité avec sa douce microfibre à l’imprimé fleuri pétillant pour un look frai et printanier. A porter sans modération![:es]Une coupe confortable et élégante pour nos culottes à porter idéalement légèrement taille basse.

La culotte Eglantine est conçue en toute simplicité avec sa douce microfibre à l’imprimé fleuri pétillant pour un look frai et printanier. A porter sans modération![:]

Vente

Culotte Eglantine

SKU : 20181230-160113-604
Prix normal €20,00 €10,00 50% de réduction
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Taxe incluse. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Matières européeennes

Livraisons et retours gratuits en France

Paiement sécurisé

[:fr]Une coupe confortable et élégante pour nos culottes à porter idéalement légèrement taille basse.

Vous aimerez la culotte Eglantine,  conçue en toute simplicité et avec sa douce microfibre à l’imprimé fleuri pétillant pour un look frais et printanier. A porter sans modération![:en]Une coupe confortable et élégante pour nos culottes à porter idéalement légèrement taille basse.

La culotte Eglantine est conçue en toute simplicité avec sa douce microfibre à l’imprimé fleuri pétillant pour un look frai et printanier. A porter sans modération![:es]Une coupe confortable et élégante pour nos culottes à porter idéalement légèrement taille basse.

La culotte Eglantine est conçue en toute simplicité avec sa douce microfibre à l’imprimé fleuri pétillant pour un look frai et printanier. A porter sans modération![:]

Student discount available - Click here to redeem