Free shipping and returns in France

It's the perfect polish for all women who live at 100 an hour. This pure and natural burgundy nail polish is the perfect ally for a 100% successful green manicure. Looking pretty while respecting your health and the environment is possible!


Our ethical and clever varnishes


Take care of your nails with the first natural and anti-waste nail polish.

"10 free", vegan and cruelty free, without endocrine disruptors. It is accessible to all. Its perfect hold and vibrant colors make Clever Beauty nail polish a quality product. His little ecological trick: The caps allow you to reach the bottom of the bottle with a simple click and save up to 20% more product.

Result : Exceptional hold, shine and quick drying

Varnish #2 Conquering

Regular price €23,27
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

European materials

Free deliveries and returns in France

Secure payment

It's the perfect polish for all women who live at 100 an hour. This pure and natural burgundy nail polish is the perfect ally for a 100% successful green manicure. Looking pretty while respecting your health and the environment is possible!


Our ethical and clever varnishes


Take care of your nails with the first natural and anti-waste nail polish.

"10 free", vegan and cruelty free, without endocrine disruptors. It is accessible to all. Its perfect hold and vibrant colors make Clever Beauty nail polish a quality product. His little ecological trick: The caps allow you to reach the bottom of the bottle with a simple click and save up to 20% more product.

Result : Exceptional hold, shine and quick drying

Student discount available - Click here to redeem

Envois et retours gratuits en France

C'est le vernis parfait pour toutes les femmes qui vivent à 100 à l’heure. Ce vernis bordeaux pur et naturel est l’allié parfait pour une manucure green 100 % réussie. Se faire jolie, tout en respectant sa santé et l’environnement, c’est possible !

 

Nos vernis éthiques et astucieux


Prenez soin de vos ongles avec le premier vernis à ongles naturel et anti-gaspi.

« 10 free », vegan et cruelty free, sans perturbateurs endocriniens. Il est accessible à toutes. Sa tenue parfaite et ses couleurs éclatantes font du vernis Clever Beauty un produit de qualité. Sa petite astuce écologique : Les bouchons vous permettent d’atteindre le fond du flacon d’un simple clic et de gagner jusqu’à 20% de produit en plus.

Résultat: Une tenue exceptionnelle, de la brillance et un séchage rapide

Vernis #2 Conquérante

Prix normal €17,90
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Taxe incluse. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Matières européeennes

Livraisons et retours gratuits en France

Paiement sécurisé

C'est le vernis parfait pour toutes les femmes qui vivent à 100 à l’heure. Ce vernis bordeaux pur et naturel est l’allié parfait pour une manucure green 100 % réussie. Se faire jolie, tout en respectant sa santé et l’environnement, c’est possible !

 

Nos vernis éthiques et astucieux


Prenez soin de vos ongles avec le premier vernis à ongles naturel et anti-gaspi.

« 10 free », vegan et cruelty free, sans perturbateurs endocriniens. Il est accessible à toutes. Sa tenue parfaite et ses couleurs éclatantes font du vernis Clever Beauty un produit de qualité. Sa petite astuce écologique : Les bouchons vous permettent d’atteindre le fond du flacon d’un simple clic et de gagner jusqu’à 20% de produit en plus.

Résultat: Une tenue exceptionnelle, de la brillance et un séchage rapide

Student discount available - Click here to redeem